Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Strate Insurance Group, Inc.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Strate Insurance Group, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people, and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Start Proposal RequestJoin Our Team

Andy_Smith

Andy Smith

Financial Services Trusted Advisor
asmith@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5806

April Parrigin, CISR, CPIA

Business Insurance Service Agent
aparrigin@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5825

Bethany McFall, CISR, AFIS

Business Insurance Service Agent
bmcfall@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5836

Brandi Lane, CISR, PLCS

Family Insurance Sales and Service Agent
blane@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5805

Cathy King, CPCU, ARM, CIC, AAI, CPIW

Business Insurance Sales Agent and Account Executive
cking@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5810

Christine Gosser, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, GBDS

Employee Benefits Specialist
cgosser@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5818

Danielle Kinder

Family Insurance Support Agent
dkinder@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5806

Debra Robinson, AIC, CWCP, CWCS

Claims Manager
drobinson@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5811

Gloria Watson-Sanders

Director of First Impressions
gwatson-sanders@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5800

Jean Willson, CIC, CISR

Business Insurance Service Agent
jwillson@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5813

Katherine Smith, CLCS

Business Insurance Sales Agent and Marketing Director
ksmith@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5801

Kellie Collins, CISR

Business Insurance Service Agent
kcollins@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5822

Kevin Wisecarver

Business Insurance Sales Agent
kwisecarver@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5817

Rebecca Leach

Business Insurance Sales Agent
rleach@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5807

Sherry Harrison, CPA, NcIA

Manager of Accounting and Finance
sharrison@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5812

Tammy McDaniel, CIC, CWCA, CRM, CISR

Vice President of Operations and Account Executive
tmcdaniel@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5802

Tom Strate, CIC, CRM, CWCA

President and Risk Manager
tstrate@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5803

Strate Insurance Group, Inc. is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Proposal Request

As an independent agency, we select multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.