Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Strate Insurance Group, Inc.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Strate Insurance Group, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people, and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Start Proposal RequestJoin Our Team
Andy Smith

Andy Smith

Financial Services Trusted Advisor

asmith@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5806

April Parrigin, CISR, CPIA

April Parrigin, CISR, CPIA

Business Insurance Service Agent

aparrigin@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5825

Brandi Lane, CISR, PLCS

Brandi Lane, CISR, PLCS

Family Insurance Sales and Service Agent

blane@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5805

Cathy King, CPCU, ARM, CIC, AAI, CPIW

Cathy King, CPCU, ARM, CIC, AAI, CPIW

Business Insurance Sales Agent and Account Executive

cking@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5810

Christine Gosser, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, GBDS

Christine Gosser, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, GBDS

Employee Benefits Consultant

cgosser@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5818

Danielle Kinder

Danielle Kinder

Family Insurance Support Agent

dkinder@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5806

Debra Robinson, AIC, CWCP, CWCS

Debra Robinson, AIC, CWCP, CWCS

Claims Manager

drobinson@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5811

Gloria Watson-Sanders

Gloria Watson-Sanders

Director of First Impressions

gwatson-sanders@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5800

Jean Willson, CIC, CISR

Jean Willson, CIC, CISR

Business Insurance Service Agent

jwillson@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5813

Katherine Smith, CLCS

Katherine Smith, CLCS

Business Insurance Sales Agent and Marketing Director

ksmith@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5801

Kellie Collins, CISR

Kellie Collins, CISR

Business Insurance Service Agent

kcollins@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5822

Kevin Wisecarver, AFIS

Kevin Wisecarver, AFIS

Business Insurance Sales Agent

kwisecarver@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5817

Rebecca Leach

Rebecca Leach

Business Insurance Sales Agent

rleach@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5807

Sherry Harrison, CPA, NcIA

Sherry Harrison, CPA, NcIA

Manager of Accounting and Finance

sharrison@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5812

Tammy McDaniel, CIC, CWCA, CRM, CISR

Tammy McDaniel, CIC, CWCA, CRM, CISR

Vice President of Operations and Account Executive

tmcdaniel@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5802

Tom Strate, CIC, CRM, CWCA

Tom Strate, CIC, CRM, CWCA

President and Risk Manager

tstrate@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5803

Debbie Witt, AAI, ARM, CISR, CIC

Debbie Witt, AAI, ARM, CISR, CIC

Business Insurance Support Associate

dwitt@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5815

Strate Insurance Group, Inc. is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Proposal Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.