Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Strate Insurance Group, Inc.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Strate Insurance Group, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people, and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Start Proposal RequestJoin Our Team
Andy Smith

Andy Smith

Financial Services Trusted Advisor

asmith@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5806

April Parrigin, CISR, CPIA

April Parrigin, CISR, CPIA

Business Insurance Customer Success Manager

aparrigin@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5825

Brandi Lane, CISR, PLCS

Brandi Lane, CISR, PLCS

Family Insurance Customer Success Manager

blane@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5805

Cathy King, CPCU, ARM, CIC, AAI, CPIW

Cathy King, CPCU, ARM, CIC, AAI, CPIW

Business Insurance Customer Relationship Manager

cking@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5810

Christine Gosser, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, GBDS

Christine Gosser, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, GBDS

Employee Benefits Customer Success Manager

cgosser@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5818

Debbie Witt, AAI, ARM, CISR, CIC

Debbie Witt, AAI, ARM, CISR, CIC

Business Insurance Customer Success Manager

dwitt@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5815

Debra Robinson, AIC, CWCP, CWCS

Debra Robinson, AIC, CWCP, CWCS

Claims Customer Success Manager

drobinson@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5811

Jean Willson, CIC, CISR

Jean Willson, CIC, CISR

Business Insurance Customer Success Manager

jwillson@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5813

Jonathan Harper

Jonathan Harper

Business Development Manager

jharper@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5817

Katherine Smith, CLCS

Katherine Smith, CLCS

Chief Customer Officer

ksmith@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5801

Katie Monahan

Katie Monahan

Director of First Impressions

kmonahan@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5800

Kellie Collins, CIC, CISR

Kellie Collins, CIC, CISR

Business Insurance Customer Success Manager

kcollins@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5822

Perrin Herring

Perrin Herring

Business Insurance Customer Success Specialist

pherring@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5826

Rebecca Leach

Rebecca Leach

Business Development Manager

rleach@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5807

Sherry Harrison, CPA, NcIA

Sherry Harrison, CPA, NcIA

Manager of Accounting and Finance

sharrison@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5812

Tammy McDaniel, CIC, CWCA, CRM, CISR

Tammy McDaniel, CIC, CWCA, CRM, CISR

Business Insurance Customer Success Manager and Technology and Infrastructure Manager

tmcdaniel@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5802

Tom Strate, CIC, CRM, CWCA

Tom Strate, CIC, CRM, CWCA

President and Risk Manager

tstrate@strateinsurance.com
423-318-5803

Strate Insurance Group, Inc. is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Proposal Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.